Winter 2017 Friday closing time.

Summer closing at 4:30.

Friday 6th October CLOSED
Friday 13th October CLOSED
Friday 20th October 3:45
Friday 27th October 3:30
       
Friday 3rd November 2:20
Friday 10th November 2:00
Friday 17th November 1:50
Friday 24th November 1:45
       
Friday 1st December 1:35
Friday 8th December 1:35
Friday 15th December 1:30
Friday 22nd December 1:30
Friday 29th December CLOSED
       
Friday 5th January 1:50
Friday 12th January 2:00
Friday 19th January 2:10
Friday 26th January 2:20
       
Friday 2nd Febuary 2:35
Friday 9th Febuary 2:50
Friday 16th Febuary 3:05
Friday 23rd Febuary 3:15
       
Friday 1st March 3:30
Friday 8th March 3:45
Friday 15th March 3:55
Friday 23rd March 4:10
Friday 30th March CLOSED

 

.

 Free track counters

Call +44 (0)161 834 1356
Fax +44 (0)161 835 1024